Board and Committee Members

Updated Monday April 15, 2019 by Stephen Samson.

516-384-4846

BOARD
Jim Alcus President 631-264-8800 jalcus@aol.com
Bill Bakalo Vice President 631-804-7338 wbakalo1@gmail.com
Sal Azzariti Second Vice President 516-617-8907

president@suffolkglass.com

Ryan Mueller Secretary 631-806-4236

westislipsecretary@gmail.com

Steve Sugumele Treasurer   sugumele@optonline.net
John Piropato Umpire-in-Chief  
jpiropato@gmail.com
Ken O'Brian Safety Coordinator   westislipsecretary@gmail.com
Patty Alcus Concession Stand Director    
Chris Rummo Softball Director 516-661-7621 chris@adamspressinc.com
Mike Lombardi VP / Player Agent - Softball Majors 631-804-2885 westislip.mike@gmail.com
Bill Harsch VP / Player Agent - Big/Sr League 631-793-7143 dnbnjnt@optonline.net
John Coffey Player Agent - Major Division 516-384-4846 kimcoffey@optonline.net
John Piropato Player Agent - Minors Division 516-381-6149
jpiropato@gmail.com
Anthony Sansone Player Agent - C Division 631-466-7111
ztony8@aol.com
Rich Northorn Player Agent - 7 Yr Old T-Ball 516-647-5615  
Sal Azzariti Player Agent - 5/6 Yr Old T-Ball 516-617-8907 president@suffolkglass.com
Bill Bakalo Player Agent - 5/6 Yr Old T-Ball 631-804-7338 wbakalo1@gmail.com
Ryan Mueller Player Agent - 5/6 Yr Old T-Ball 631-806-4236 westislipsecretary@gmail.com
SOFTBALL
Chris Rummo Softball Director 631-804-2885 chris@adamspressinc.com
       
Mike Lombardi Player Agent - Major Softball 631-804-2885

westislipmike@gmail.com

FIELD MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE
  Head of Field Maintenance